Bram Barclay
Chan Chun Sing
Minister for Trade and Industry and Minister-in-charge of the Public Service, Republic of Singapore
Chen Kang
Chen Nahui
Assistant Professor, China University of Political Science and Law
Cheng Pei-kai
Cultural Historian
Chia Yei Yei
Senior correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
Chow Yian Ping
Editor, ThinkChina
Deng Xize
Professor, Sichuan University
George Yeo
Senior Advisor, Kuok Group and Kerry Logistics Network
Gu Qingyang
Associate Professor, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy
Han Yong Hong
Associate Editor, Zaobao; Editor,
Heng Kim Song
Editorial Cartoonist
Heng Swee Keat
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance, Republic of Singapore
Ho Puay-peng
Head, Department of Architecture, National University of Singapore
Hsu Chung-mao
Historical photo collector
Ian Storey
Senior fellow, ISEAS – Yusof Ishak Institute
Kwek So Cheer
Digital transformation leader
Lance Gore
Senior research fellow, East Asian Institute, National University of Singapore
Lee Chee Yang
Journalist, Lianhe Zaobao
Leung Man-tao
Writer, political commentator
Lim Zhan Ting
Correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
Meng Dandan
Journalist, Lianhe Zaobao Beijing Bureau
Ng Soon Kiat
Taipei Correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
Norman Yik
Hong Kong Correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
Pang Ruizhi
PhD Candidate, Boston University
Paul Yip
Associate Professor in Economics, Nanyang Technological University
Ren Qi
Journalist, Lianhe Zaobao
Roland Ng
President, Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Shin Kawashima
Professor of international relations, Graduate School of Arts & Sciences, University of Tokyo
Sim Tze Wei
Associate Foreign News Editor, Lianhe Zaobao
Simon Shen
Founder, GLOs; Political Commentator; Adjunct Associate Professor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Tai Hing Shing
Journalist, Lianhe Zaobao
Tan Eng Teck
Associate Chief Sub-Editor, Lianhe Zaobao
Tan Kong Yam
Professor, Nanyang Technological University
Tian Fangmeng
Wei Shuang
PhD Candidate, National University of Singapore
Xu Shijie
Yang Danxu
Shanghai Correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
Yew Lun Tian
Beijing correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
Yin Ruizhi
Technology Specialist
Yu Hong
Senior Research Fellow, East Asian Institute
Yu Zeyuan
Beijing correspondent and senior researcher, Lianhe Zaobao
Zeng Shi
Journalist, Lianhe Zaobao
Zhang Jingwei
Research Fellow, Charhar Institute; Visiting Fellow, Renmin University of China
Zheng Yongnian
Political Scientist
Zhu Ying
Professor of Economics, Shanghai Normal University
Zhu Zhiqun
Political Scientist