Alex Capri
Visiting Senior Fellow, National University of Singapore, Business School, Analytics & Operations Department
Ang Yuen Yuen
Political Scientist
Bram Barclay
Chan Chun Sing
Minister for Trade and Industry and Minister-in-charge of the Public Service, Republic of Singapore
Chang Weining
Visiting Psychologist, Institute of Mental Health
Chen Kang
Chen Nahui
Assistant Professor, China University of Political Science and Law
Chen Xi
Academic committee member, Institute for Global Cooperation and Understanding, Peking University
Cheng Pei-kai
Cultural Historian
Chia Yei Yei
Senior correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
Chow Yian Ping
Editor, ThinkChina
Chuang Hui Liang
Journalist, Lianhe Zaobao
Daljit Singh
Senior Fellow, Coordinator of the Regional Strategic and Political Studies Programme, ISEAS - Yusof Ishak Institute
Deng Qingbo
Deng Xize
Professor, Sichuan University
Edwin Ong
Chongqing Correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
George Yeo
Senior Advisor, Kuok Group and Kerry Logistics Network
Gordon Mathews
Professor, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Gu Gonglei
General Manager, New Beginnings Management Consulting, SPH
Gu Qingyang
Associate Professor, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy
Han Yong Hong
Associate Editor, Zaobao; Editor,
Hayson Wang
Visiting Researcher, Nuffield Department of Surgical Sciences, University of Oxford
Heng Kim Song
Editorial Cartoonist
Heng Swee Keat
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance, Republic of Singapore
Ho Puay-peng
Head, Department of Architecture, National University of Singapore
Hsu Chung-mao
Historical photo collector
Ian Storey
Senior fellow, ISEAS – Yusof Ishak Institute
Kwek So Cheer
Digital transformation leader
Lance Gore
Senior research fellow, East Asian Institute, National University of Singapore
Lee Chee Yang
Journalist, Lianhe Zaobao
Lee Huay Leng
Head, Chinese Media Group, SPH
Leung Man-tao
Writer, political commentator
Lim Hwee Hua
Former Minister, Prime Minister’s Office, Republic of Singapore; Former Managing Director (Strategic Relations), Temasek Holdings
Lim Zhan Ting
Correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
Lye Liang Fook
Senior Fellow, Coordinator of Vietnam Studies Programme at ISEAS - Yusof Ishak Institute
Malcolm Cook
Senior Fellow, ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute
Meng Dandan
Journalist, Lianhe Zaobao Beijing Bureau
Mie Oba
Professor, Tokyo University of Science
Milton Osborne
Independent scholar
Ng Soon Kiat
Taipei Correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
Nick Freeman
Associate Fellow, Myanmar Studies Programme, ISEAS – Yusof Ishak Institute
Norman Yik
Hong Kong Correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
Pang Ruizhi
PhD Candidate, Boston University
Paul Yip
Associate Professor in Economics, Nanyang Technological University
Peng Nian
Associate Research Fellow, National Institute for South China Sea Studies
Poo Mu-chou
Professor, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Ren Qi
Journalist, Lianhe Zaobao
Roland Ng
President, Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Sahashi Ryo
Associate Professor of International Relations, Institute for Advanced Studies on Asia, The University of Tokyo
Shin Kawashima
Professor of international relations, Graduate School of Arts & Sciences, University of Tokyo
Sim Tze Wei
Associate Foreign News Editor, Lianhe Zaobao
Simon Shen
Founder, GLOs; Political Commentator; Adjunct Associate Professor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Tai Hing Shing
Journalist, Lianhe Zaobao
Tan Eng Teck
Associate Chief Sub-Editor, Lianhe Zaobao
Tan Kong Yam
Professor, Nanyang Technological University
ThinkChina, 思想中国
Tian Fangmeng
Tomoki Kamo
Professor of Chinese politics, Faculty of Policy Management, Keio University
Wei Da
Researcher, commentator
Wei Shuang
PhD Candidate, National University of Singapore
Xu Shijie
Yang Danxu
Shanghai Correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
Yang Jinlin
Political commentator/columnist; Founder, Yang Jin Lin New Media
Yew Lun Tian
Beijing correspondent, Lianhe Zaobao
Yin Ruizhi
Technology Specialist
Yu Hong
Senior Research Fellow, East Asian Institute
Yu Koizumi
Project Assistant Professor, Research Center for Advanced Science and Technology, The University of Tokyo
Yu Zeyuan
Beijing correspondent and senior researcher, Lianhe Zaobao
Zeng Shi
Journalist, Lianhe Zaobao
Zhang Jingwei
Research Fellow, Charhar Institute; Visiting Fellow, Renmin University of China
Zhang Weiqi
Senior Lecturer, Department of Finance, National University of Singapore
Zhang Yun
Associate Professor, Niigata University
Zheng Weibin
Analyst, writer
Zheng Yongnian
Political Scientist
Zhu Ying
Professor of Economics, Shanghai Normal University
Zhu Zhiqun
Political Scientist